My Results After One Week Vegan & Keto with Intermittent Fasting | @justlibby Podcast #044

in #dsound6 years ago


Hi friends!

Today I chat with @freetousesounds about our one week of maintaining a vegan and keto with Intermittent Fasting diet! To be expected we both lost a few pounds but that's not the most exciting part of our drastic lifestyle adjustments.

As unreasonable as cutting out practically all guilt-worthy foods like sugar, bread, and fruit, we are feeling great without any cravings! I know, it's hard to believe but it's the truth. There's something about removing all this food and swapping out healthier options that is so empowering!

My biggest take away from this week is that I'm (and my willpower) is much stronger than I ever anticipated. Besides feeling like Wonder Woman, I haven't had a single migraine this week. As a person who suffers from chronic cluster migraines, I'm so happy about my current state!

If you want the full scoop, make sure to listen to this @dsound original podcast! Please let me know if you have any questions about veganism, the ketogenic diet, and/or intermitted fasting! Talk to you soon in the podcast!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19