N!CK - Classic Swing Meets Trap/Hiphop (Mix by @k0wsk1)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This song was created as a sort of party anthem, combining the energy of Louis Prima with the weight of trap 808s. I named it after my best friend at the time.

The vocal sample at the beginning is Kurt Cobain on his MTV Live & Unplugged show, and the main sample is Louis Primas "Bueno Sera".


If you enjoyed this track, you might like some of the others from the K0WSK1 EP:

K00PA: An Original Mario-Inspired Song
DEM0CR!TU$ (Hip-Hop Beat by @k0wsk1)
na†han (Dubstep Mix by @k0wsk1)

Thanks for stopping by! :)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Wish I could listen to it. I'm blogging from my phone right now with some slow ass 3g. Still up voted.

Haha thanks for the support anyways bro!!

No problem. My upvotes don't mean much yet because I need to gain more sp but I still like to use them. Lol😕

Hey, a vote is a vote dood :) Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87