From the Vault: "Fuck You" (Cee Lo Green Cover by a 17-Year-Old @k0wsk1)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I found another oldie that I'm not too embarrassed to share with you all - this one is Cee Lo Green's "Fuck You", recorded in my bedroom in 2014. It's a super silly song, and my cover is equally silly, but I hope you enjoy it regardless:


Thanks for listening to this dated work, I came across some of these old recordings the other day and thought it would be fun to share some of my high school tracks with you guys... Making these projects consumed my whole life in high school, and looking back, some of them aren't too bad :)

By the way, did you hear about the minnow uprising? The redfish revolution has begun!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Fuck you for sharing this with us ;>)

Guess you're an Xbox... And I'm more Atari... x)

You knew I was kidding, right? :>)

By the way, I'm from the early eighties and you're way younger.
So I'm closer to being a Commodore 64 and you would be a Playstation.

Of course, lol!!

Hey, I'd never diss the classics :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83