- chump : change - (Original Hip-Hop Beat by @k0wsk1)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians! I made this track about 9 months ago, and was surprised today when I realized I had never posted it here - it's one of my favorites that came out of the new home studio here in Olympia. The sample is Focus' "House Of The King", there's some really killer flute in there that I used for the backbone of this beat. The drums, guitars, bass, and otherwise, however, are my sounds! I hope you dig it:


Thanks for stopping by to listen to my tune, I appreciate you guys!

Hey, you! Have you heard about the minnow uprising? Use the #minnowuprising and #upvoteplankton tags + be active! Join the redfish revolution!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Sounds cool, needs a bit of refinement, particularly the beginning. Cool melody. When you going add on some lyrics?

Thanks for the feedback m8! This is just a lil beat, no lyrics from me. If someone wants to record on it they can be my guest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86