Sort:  

greeting friend this world of steemit, is to meet and share with different cultures and languages, the most important thing is your support of the post, well if I win it, thank you greeting

damn this is good. i love that pipe(?) sound that goes on constantly. i dunno anything about music or sound.. but this is some real talent.
and pls add me on discord hitmanchoi76#8739

Glad you liked the main element of this beat! I used to produce before, even have a few of my own songs. I'll share them here sometime :D

Nice one. Just perfect to finish the day. What program did you use to make it?

Thank you! It is pretty mellow huh :D This was done using Logic Pro X on my hackintosh ;)

I'm using Windows so would need a different program. But I dont think I can spare time to get into this stuff too. So many things who need my attention ;)

So awesome brother and literally speaking this music have essence of city life and these type of music will suite for the situation like when exploring city life. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

I like how you interpret things. Deep stuff! Thanks for your time to listen man.

Thank you and welcome brother. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36