Kamyk - Scenery (English cover)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hey! Here's my short, english cover of Scenery by Kim Taehyung. Hope you'll enjoy it! Have a good day! :)

Lyrics
A path filled
With flowers
surrounding you
I see you again
as I wanted to
Can I keep hmm
You in my thoughts
Off to the park in
The still moonlight
pondered the feeling
Within my heart
This song hmm
Is just for you
Illuminated in the night sky
Film that contains both u and I
I still wonder wonder beautiful story
I still wonder wonder the best part. I still wander wander next story
I want to make you mine



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

What a beautiful quote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80