Full Ave Maria for a wedding this week

in #dsound6 years ago


I don't always post Ave Marias.. but when I do, apparently it's in sequence! ha.

Hope you enjoy this simple, full version! My friend wrote it, not me!

Then.. I'll be back in Canada for a bit and recalibrating. My time in California has been a zoo and it's been so hard to keep up here on Steemit, which is so sad! I need to re-focus and build up some more material to share with you. I have so, so much, but it takes a fair amount of time to get it recorded and shared here. So.. patience will be rewarded!

Love you all - I miss so many of you!

xx,
Kay

Follow me, k?

Picture is pixabay.
.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87