March (Keep On) - New, fuller edit!

in #dsound5 years ago


One of the songs I credit to being moved to write due to my Steemit friends.

Big time question: how do you guys stay connected to Steemit? It's been so hard for me to make sure I'm spending time here the last few months with moving around and just being so busy with the rest of life. I miss hanging out around here, but life is just so demanding. How do you do it?

xx,
Kay

Follow me, k? @kayclarity



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

wow...!!😱
what a wounderfull post I like your post to much
thanks for sharing post...

I feel you! I’m just glad to be back🖤
Hugs friend! Missed ya!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79