"Mad Side & KEN" Prod. by TERMITE

in #dsound5 years ago


My dude Mad Side and me flowing back to back for 15 minutes, over one of TERMITE's beats! Expect a collab EP from Mad Side and K.E.N.!

Enjoy and One Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

OOOHH SHIIIIT!!! You both goin in on this!!! Got me boppin man!!!
Yes KEN!!! You get your net back then?!!!!

Thanks, still no internet, i'm using my moms internet.

Hi kenentertainment,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @kenentertainment! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow, that is great have never understood how quickly you guys can create your texts, amazing, sometimes it is just like you are thinking in this way, like the idea of recording it and presenting on Dsound. That is a real talent and it is a shame not to share with others :)

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Follow my blog, I try to upload at least once a day. One Love!

You both are such great rappers. I must say that this rap session did amaze me a lot because it seems like you both improvised all the lyrics, and I gotta say that the final result is just so amazing. This is what I call talent guys, there's no other word that describes it better!

Man, that made my day! Thanks, some people forget that rap is a form of art and that's what we try do do when we rap. Much love and thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70