Background Music #1

in #dsound6 years ago


Thank you to @livinguktaiwan who has a great idea, I can build up a sound bank! Please feel free to download and use it, if you can credit of me or give me some support of any style as upvote, sbd or steem also welcome! Hope you love my sound, enjoy it!

謝謝@livinguktaiwan 給我一個好主意,我可以建立一個背景音樂的資料庫。如果你喜歡,歡迎下載使用它,只要用任何形式,如點贊、SBD 或 STEEM 也無任歡迎!
希望你喜歡我的創作,謝謝!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Yeah!! I'm so glad you really started this project. It will be great to use for videos now that I am trying to produce more content.

cos I already product many sounds of my video, just collect them together! Thank you for your great idea~

你那里天气如何?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28