Wisdom And Discernment

in #dsound5 years ago


Continue to seek out and have wisdom and discernment in your lives to have a prolific flow in life.


Going for something a lil different here and reaching out to some in the music community, but I have a few songs I would like to collaboration with, for my next album release in 2019.
And feel free to send me some stems if you have other elements you would like to work on.

So YES

Collabs Welcome....

Looking for words to this minimal funky glitch style beat, its airy with plenty of space to fill in. Its different from my usual sounds so stepping out of my comfort zone and making something new, hopefully with the help of others. We shall see...

shoutout to friends that are on my mind...

@elamental words for sure...
@d-vine maybe some melody...
@soundwavesphoton hit me up bro, remember...
@tygertyger a welcomed voice...
@nickyhavey @yamaagni @onemedia @inthenow

And hey if you know someone who would like to put words in feel free to share it with them.
Credits will be released on the album of course.
Thanks ...
And if your looking for something different let me know...

The albums I release are usually of a variety of different genre types, but mostly downtempo, chillout, futurgarage kinda vibes.
So if you have any ideas I am happy to work with that and inspire each other.

my choons here

download for the Wisdom and Discernment

Also looking for words to this one as well Imbalance

Names are subject to change so no worries.









Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.



I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)


Join & Chat
Steem Infinity

Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on


krazypoet_red.png

image


divergent convergence.png

Listen to A.I. Here

Template0720.jpg

NEW ALBUM AVAILABLE NOW

On all major services ???

iTunes/Apple Music

Deezer

Google Play

Spotify

YouTube Music

Amazon

Pandora

My Choons
Find me at steemauto
10sp / 20sp / 50sp / 100sp / 250sp / 500sp / 1000sp / 5000sp

divergent convergence.png

Other Centralized Platforms over the years

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hi, @krazypoet!

You just got a 0.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @krazypoet!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.943 which ranks you at #3935 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 3929).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #60.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86