Angel

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Another outing for this acoustic track which is one of my faves, and got some BBC Airplay to boot!

Lyrics

ANGEL

There’s an Angel Sitting at my side
I can feel her in my heart tonight
And if I should fall
Then I know that I can call upon
This angel sitting by my side

There’s an magic floating on the breeze
As she whispers silently to me
A feeling in the air
Lets me know she truly cares
And a magic floating on the breeze

And Can feel my love unfold
She Sings my song in notes of gold
With every breath my heart can find
This song that tells in every line..

..That there’s and angel sitting at my side
A treasure that every heart can find
A beautiful air that lifts me up to this place where
There’s an angel sitting by my side

She fascinates me with her glow
but how she does it i don’t know
Upon her wings I’d gladly ride
if i could let my heart take flight

There’s an angel sitting at my side (Rpt)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Another class piece from you Deon , Excellent Song ! well worth another outing :)

Very kind thank you

Lovely to hear this one again, quite beautiful :-)

this is really special mate, so delicately done with perfection

Thanks a million!

Very special well done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07