On The Egde - Madego

in #dsound6 years ago


Another from the Deggsy/Deon archive, This was a great period for me. I think a number of you are now aware how thrilling it is to be on the end of an email with a Deggsy ( @nakedverse) attachment! I am glad to say I still get that buzz and I hope you enjoy the outcomes. Many thanks.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

brilliant song mate, yep im familiar with that feeling , its always a moment of excitement :)

it is kind of exciting! thanks for your valued and consitent support

always come with good stuff

Thank you very much for dropping a comment and listening of course.

Thank you very much
For dropping a comment and
Listening of course.

                 - kryptoe


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Stop It :) lol Thanks for your kind words Dee :) Glad the buzz is still there, more buzzzzes to come im sure .

Hey, tis the truth.. its going to become impossible for you to deny your talent for much longer...if I have anything to say about it.. and, as you know, I usually do :)

Here, here :-)

Lovely Air Supply vibe to this, one of my favourites :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87