Sort:  

very nice to hear this again mate, so chilled , love it :)

Great job, Deon! Really enjoyed it :) I recognize Mooji and Rupert Spira. Who are the other 3?

Thanks Petra, sorry for the delayed reply. So, the others are the lovely Jan Frazier and Ben Smythe & Paul Hedderman

Great job Deon, first I saw the wav shape and I see that it has something different like its growing from start till the end, and when I heard it, it sounds so great and dreamy I liked it so much! specially choruses

Thank you Davood, I have been a little busy tihs week, so am trying to catch up

Fab track Deon, reminds me of early Supertramp!

Ooh I will take that comparison all day long, thank you

love this track my friend

Very kind thank you.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

btw you should check out this crazy documentary on netflix called wild wild country about one particular bhagwan figure that rose to prominence and started a commune in the 80s in Oregon.

We have upvoted your post with 100% vote weight for $0.32. Thank you for participating with @betgames, visit us to win more upvotes and SBD!

Regards,
@betgames

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21