Mine - @laritheghost [R&B / Pop]

in #dsound6 years ago


LARI // Mine

BPM 130 BPM

What's going on everybody, it's your favorite ghost LARI
.

This beat is inspired by Anderson Paak
Let me know what you guys think in the comment down below!

Beat - Purchase Link - bsta.rs/zy087

Follow me @laritheghost on Instagram

I got loads of music tutorials and other music related contents coming out! STAY TUNED!
Like, Comment and Resteem

ENJOY!

Instagram - @laritheghost
Website - lari.beatstars.com

If you want to collab or purchase my beat lease, contact me at [email protected]



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12