Outro (instrumental) by Last Ravage Opinion

in #dsound6 years ago


Last track of my homonymous album.

Outro (instrumental)

When I found this guitar arpeggio I could hear it progressing in a multitude of sounds and melodies.
Every time I played it, there were new vocal and solo parts overlapping in my head.
If I followed my instinct this track would have been about 20 minutes long and full of different solos.
In the end I decided to keep it simple, so, more listeners could appreciate the basic melody of this piece without being overwhelmed by too many sounds.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I just really really enjoy what you do, dreamy and psychedelic...your music is so compelling, I really sense soul

Thank you very much for the continuous support, kind words and encouragement !!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83