Cool - Last Ravage Opinion

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


© Music & Lyrics By Last "Ravage" Opinion

© Image: "Miscere Homunculi" Courtesy of Alenia alenia.wixsite.com/behemothrealms


Cool

Dazed by the thunder under torrential rain,
driven by the ghastly wind, blinded by the lightning.

Screaming louder than a bell in agonizing pain.
Is anyone surviving this? Is anybody listening?

I wake up, I'm cold and wet, fluctuating on clouds.
There's nowhere I can firmly stand.
Deep into the void I drown.
More I try to float, the deeper I sink.

Immobilised I try to scream but in vain.
Words can't describe the terror I'm feeling.

Can't open my eyes, can feel no more pain.
I'm loosing control, what on earth is happening ?

A stream of light breaks through the darkness.
An angelic figure holds out her hand.
I'm starting to doubt my sanity.
Am I still alive?


You can listen to this song on Musicoin too:

musicoin.org/track/0x0b76f011a8e35012a41943e095250960cee85e57

and Choon:

choon.co/tracks/4pd3ygun10/cool


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lastravageopinion from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09