Swinging On Emotions - Last Ravage Opinion

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This song is about the ups and downs in life.

Lyrics:

I don't know where I'm going.
Walking around in circles.
I am always here, waiting for directions.

I'm so sad, I'm so sad.

Suddenly, somehow,
I'm so happy, now.
I'm so happy, now.
I'm so happy, now.

Swinging on emotions.
Swinging on emotions.
Swinging on emotions.


You can listen to this song here, too:

open.spotify.com/track/0tiUPevUcPCScnc1uGfW4a

musicoin.org/track/0x9565876f495ebd94cf100a532ccf1a7f108a4c2b

choon.co/tracks/3t30qc3oi7/swinging-on-emotions



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hello @lastravage, I have selected your work to create a post curation for Week 19: Pay It Forward Curation Contest organised by @pifc.
Somebody did the same for me a week ago, and I was very happy so, I am doing it for you too because I like your work.


Many happy Returns.

Thank you very much @lady-idra !!!
I really appreciate your kind words and support !!! :-)

Hi @lastravage as you know you were featured by @lady-idra for wk 19 @pifc contest.

I have to say I am getting hooked each new song I enjoy even more. It's very relatable. (To me anyway)

Thank you very much @tryskele !!!
It's very gratifying knowing that people can feel something while listening to your music.... :-)

You've been featured by @lady-idra in this post and this is how I've found you. Nice work!

Love the song @lastravage! Thanks for sharing :) I found your post because @lady-idra featured you in an entry to our Pay it Forward contest. You are more than welcome to join us next week with an entry of your own :)

Thank you very much @lynncoyle1 !!! :-)

congratulation, Your post has been selected by @lastravage as a featured post in Pay It Forward

Do take part in this contest
Cheers

Thank you !!! :-)

This post received a $0.148 (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @lastravage! For more information, check out my profile!

You just planted 0.00 tree(s)!


Thanks to @lastravage

We have planted already 3191.14 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19489.40
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lastravage.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lastravageopinion from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87