Swinging On Emotions

in #dsound6 years ago


© Music & Lyrics By Last "Ravage" Opinion

© Image: "Minstrel" Courtesy of Alenia

This song is about the ups and downs in life.


Lyrics:

I don't know where I'm going.
Walking around in circles.
I am always here, waiting for directions.

I'm so sad, I'm so sad.

Suddenly, somehow,
I'm so happy, now.
I'm so happy, now.
I'm so happy, now.

Swinging on emotions.
Swinging on emotions.
Swinging on emotions.


If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on the following platforms:

Choon: choon.co/tracks/3t30qc3oi7
Musicoin: musicoin.org/embedded-player/0x9565876f495ebd94cf100a532ccf1a7f108a4c2b

FOLLOW Last Ravage Opinion:

More about Last Ravage Opinion:

I love writing songs, composing music and playing as many musical instruments as possible.

(This post was generated via AtomCollectorRecords.com)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lastravage.

How Cool!

You got a 62.50% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @lastravage!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97