Outro (instrumental)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


© Music & Poem By Last "Ravage" Opinion

When I found this guitar arpeggio I could hear it progressing in a multitude of sounds and melodies.
Every time I played it, there were new vocal and solo parts overlapping in my head.
If I followed my instinct this track would have been about 20 minutes long and full of different solos.
In the end I decided to keep it simple, so, more listeners could appreciate the basic melody of this piece without being overwhelmed by too many sounds.


It was a cold winter night, the wind was howling, ferociously.
I could see the moon, she was full;
often disappearing behind the fleeting clouds,
she seemed staring back at me.

My hands started playing this arpeggio,
while the clouds, rhythmically running across her face,
were dictating the tempo....
Were they following mine ? Could they hear me ?

I put my head down for a moment, closed my eyes,
soon the day will follow the night.


If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on the following platforms:

Choon: https://choon.co/tracks/9p885dtitx
Musicoin: https://musicoin.org/embedded-player/0x8655ed04af846d176f590af0ff4eac8b9484a3ce

FOLLOW Last Ravage Opinion:

More about Last Ravage Opinion:

I love writing songs, composing music and playing as many musical instruments as possible.

This post was generated for free from


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi, @lastravage!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lastravageopinion from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45