Calling (DSound exclusive) Instrumental [last beat I made using Reason 4]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

images.jpg There are hidden codes in music
Can you decipher them? Learn to identify with frequencies in relation to how a certain songs make you feel. Then try to recreate that frequency on your own. Have some fun with it but never underestimate the power within. This is the last beat I made using a program called Reason4, I then found Ableton live 6 and fell in love! never looked back.
Let me know how this one makes you feel? I'd love to hear your thoughts!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulation lefthouse! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 33min with 7 votes.

Awesome, thanks for the heads up 7 up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75