Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R14 | DSound Community Initiative: HEY by @lefthouse

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Pump this shit up and if you have a system tell me how that bass translates.
This one breaths that amped up life, Pumped up like some old school reeboks with the tennis ball pump!
Glad I can be a part of this and contribute. Good luck to all and to all a good luck.
#lefthouse
#smlc


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I dodnt hear it you should make a soundcloud rrack and put it on your post before the contest ends, when does it end btw

hmm I am having no issues now, maybe try again? I was on SC a while back but never steady. Im on DSound almost daily nowadays. not sure what the deadlin ids for this round. hit up the @chiefmappster post

I will, im going to go for beat battle league

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87