The Black Esper - Zones

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


A broken playboy's song.

Northern lady that ass will drive me crazy
I'm a genie ask what you want and my limit's not 30 billi
Tease me, please me but don't fucking reject me could have any girl i want but i want you girl cuz you get me
Come to my zones, I want you alone
You'll sleep like a fucking princess no more of this moaka foam
I'm a boss come be my queen
Tell me what is it that you need
Our pockets have extra pockets come party with the elite

Come to my zones, come to my zone
Emi'n chairman zones mi, abo fe lo jonz ni

Come to my zones, we'll turn off our phones
Baby with what'll be coming next you'll forget the internet

Say she wan go anywhere I lead
Bad man ting she don fall for the king
Anytime she need na my shoulder she dey lean
She gets high off a little sip of me

I'm a demon with a taste for angels and as such I cannot be faithful
And she knows this but she won't leave cuz to her the good D is the strongest codeine

Why am I this way you ask?
Listen as I dig up the past
Thought I had a thing that would last cuz this girl back then had me gassed
Pretty young thing with that fat ass
Everyday we would meet after class
Baring my soul and all that I had
Was a fool in love as an undergrad

But I was tripping, cuz she was creeping
Told me she was a virgin but turned out to be a surgeon that carved up my heart to pieces
Now I roam unemotional and it be hunting season
So i'm telling all the shawtties to to

Come to my zones, come to my zone
Emi'n chairman zones mi, abo fe lo jonz ni

Come to my zones, we'll turn off our phones
Baby with what'll be coming next you'll forget the internet


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34