La mia religione (My religion)

in #dsound5 years ago


My religion

(English translate)
How beautiful is this life,
spent searching for your favorite song,
passed to mix everything
that the fingers could not tighten,
and it seems that sometimes it's over,
but you just cry the joy of being alive,
you just have to tighten those dreams
that sometimes you failed to grasp,

my religion is your happiness,
my profession is to share it,
my prayer is to realize it,
our action for humanity

La mia religione

Quanto è bella questa vita,
passata alla ricerca della tua canzone preferita,
passata a mescolare tutto quello che le dita
non han potuto stringere,
e sembra che talvolta sia finita,
ma devi solo piangere la gioia di essere viva,
devi solo stringere quei sogni
che talvolta non sei riuscita a cogliere,

la mia religione è la tua felicità,
la mia professione è condividerla,
la mia preghiera è realizzarlo,
la nostra azione per l'umanità

Credits

Voce, parole, chitarra, basso : LorenzoPistolesi
Mix and mastering : Regata Collective


My music on Musicoin app (recomended):

http://bit.ly/MusicoinApple

http://bit.ly/MusicoinGoogle

All my music on Musicoin

Join Musicoin and fly to Mars

My music on Choon

BTS : lorenzo44



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72