A composition entitled Manuscript in Desert - composed by Johann Berby & Lucian Nagy - played with Balkumba Tribe

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


A short composition played with our Tribe ... somewhere back in Time in 2015 @ the Synagogue in Satu Mare, Romania during a wonderful tour.

Hope you'll enjoy the song.

Lucian Nagy - Composer | Bulgarian kaval
Gabriel Rosati - Flugelhorn
Sebastian Spanache - Piano
Johann Berby - Composer | Bass
Csabi Pusztai - drums
Steve Brookfield - sound engineer

Lucian Nagy & Balkumba Tribe@Synagoge in Satu-Mare 2015

Composed and arranged by Lucian Nagy & Johann Berby. All copyrights reserved

Have a Blessed Day you all steemians



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Lovely composition great work you are doing over there weldon

Blessings @gbija

Thanks for stepping by and listening my music

Have a great Day where you are

Blessings

PS: let's not forget to upvote so we both earn from curation ;-)

Keep up the good work @luciannagy
I know this particular one is not recent, but I'm listening for the first time, so it's new to me haha
I also resteemed
I feel you man 👍🏼

Peace & Blessings @shollstun

Happy to hear that you've got the chance to listen to the short sketch of my composition

I've decded to post sketches of my music and entire compositions on dsound as well not only on dtube cause people complained bout the fact that sometimes that channel is not playing the videos.

Thanks and keep in touch

Have a Blessed Day @shollstun

You're welcome
Stay blessed too

Hello luciannagy!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

I used to work on a farm called cornhub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37