" FROM THE SOUL " By @lyon89

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


One more of my best musical ideas, a special song in which every note and every detail is applied with a lot of feeling. It took me almost two months to build this piece to finally be able to capture this idea, thus obtaining the desired result. What you will hear next is the definitive version of more than four previous attempts, later achieving the romantic and rock intensity that I wanted to project musically. Now it is ready to be taken as a guide and executed outside the digital aspect, I hope you can appreciate my work, because with all the love and effort that I put in, today I can share it with you with a lot of love.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11