UFO Dream ( Intergalactic Trip ) - Original music - instrumental Fusion - By @lyon89

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Artist : Leonel Figueroa (@lyon89)
Title : UFO Dream ( Intergalactic Trip )

Just imagine exploring outer space and experiencing an encounter with beings from another planet, then face certain inconveniences when trying to return to the earth, almost accepting the fact never to return ... and finally find the way home, like a movie, something like that I dreamed one night, for the times that I have done or we have asked ourselves such a question, are we really alone in the universe? will there be intelligent life on other planets? ... I am a supporter that we should seek our own truth in every aspect of life and linked to the aforementioned, I wanted to recreate my dream and thought through this song that I composed that night, one of those nights that our mind chooses to take flight, submerging us in deep thoughts that go beyond the normal, coupling to a strange frequency like life itself, like existence.

Close your eyes, get on board this spaceship and join this intergalactic adventure in the form of a song. Quiet! We'll be back ... !!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Awesome work man, you are in the right path!! you have a good quality! great job on the guitars , drums, synth and piano, cool EDM song

Thank you very much for always supporting me brother!

@ecoinstant Ehy brother !! ... check this :D

Thank you for the mention! I can get quite busy some times, and chillin' out to a mix like this is just what I need!

@lyon89 I love what you do! Dsound has been acting up for me, but the soundclouds are working great.

Have you heard of Choon? Here is my Mom's invite link, I think you make 'notes' tokens or something, but you get paid in some new crypto coin.

I will try to keep a closer eye on you, definitely mention me if I miss something!

Thank you very much my friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14