HOPE ( Life is Strange ) - Original Theme - Instrumental Electronic Fusion - By @lyon89

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Artist : Leonel Figueroa ( @lyon89 )
Title : HOPE ( Life is Strange )

Hello friends, I present my new song called HOPE, a song that contains many interesting melodies and progressions. Music is an excellent tool to experiment, for this reason most of my works are composed of several genres, this time I built this idea based on an electronic style, trying to convey in this song how strange life is, sometimes it brings us sadness, sometimes joy, that can suddenly change our rhythm for better or for worse, adorned with infinite mysteries that most of the time is difficult to solve, but at the end of everything you just have to live it. All that thought is projected on this subject, just close your eyes and I hope you enjoy it.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66