Crafty Itch Episode #2 - Where's my knitting at?

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Crafty Itch Episode #2 - Where's my knitting at?

Hello everyone.
Welcome to the Crafty Itch podcast where a girl speaks about her constant need to make things with her own hands.

In this podcast I talk about past and current knitting projects.

You can check out all the information of the projects I talk about on my ravelry page:
Pullover: ravelry.com/projects/Desenho/142-1-bergen-jacket.
Citadel: ravelry.com/projects/Desenho/citadel
Utu cardigan: ravelry.com/projects/Desenho/utu

Hope you enjoy!

Please check out the Instagram feed: @mariamelga.blog

Intro by:
Easy Lemon Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

hello, good info

Vary useful for winter
What about the crochet?

Maybe I can talk about my crochet projects in a future podcast. Thank you for the suggestion!

I'm just learning how to crochet from craftsy.com ... I'm not going to lie, it makes me feel like an idiot. I've watched a number of videos on how to do a specific stitch and STILL can't get it right.

Congratulations @mariamelga, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 17039 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4839.76. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Nice work i particularly like the part that it was hand crafted i love original works that gives the user that bespoke feeling ,regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70