DSound Music | Safe & Sound

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey DSoundians, Here is a cover of "Safe And Sound" by Taylor Swift from the movie Hunger Games. I hope you enjoy my version :)

Social Media's:
My Steemit profile: steemit.com/@melissakellie
Facebook: facebook.com/melissa.kellie.3
Instagram: instagram.com/melissa_kellie_music
Twitter: twitter.com/melissakellie10
Website: melissakellie.com
Patreon:patreon.com/MelissaKellie


Thanks For Listening!
~ Melissa Kellie Xx



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice one girl!

Thank you <3 <3

I'm definitely in love with queen Taylor Although , I like her new style too and I still listen a lot to her and enjoy her songs and I believe she's a great performer, singer and songwriter , I think nothing can be compared to this old lovely, soft, angelic , sweet and smooth voice of hers back these days that we all loved when she was singing country music and songs like this.

I agree i loved her old stuff when she was into county music, she inspired me to write songs back when i was younger listening to her old stuff like "Tear drops on my guitar"

This reminds me of the covers I used to listen to when we were kids back when there were still cassette tapes. Maybe you haven't heard about cassette tapes lol!

Hehe i still remember cassette tapes :P Its amazing how much things have changed since then :D

Oh, you do? You look too young that I assumed you don't know those :D

You know Tylor Swift is one of my favourite singer 👏👏👏💜💔💘...!!!

i'm a big fan of taylor swift too :)

Hello, I hope you are very well, greetings from Venezuela I invite you to see, comment and vote for my song proposal time in a bottle, I hope you enjoy it.
STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 85 - Time in a Bottle by @maycorjerjes18

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13