🎶 Bridge over troubled water 🎶

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey Guys!

This is my cover of Bridge Over Troubled Waters. I hope you are having an awesome day :)


Thanks For Listening!
~ Melissa Kellie Xx



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik. Photo credits @lordnigel.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This was good... I like it :) I try come soon more back .

you are welcome :)

Wow beautiful song I love it. Keep it up the stars will be your limit

Thanks so much for stopping by :)

wow its good @melissakellie. i always listen your song. .best of luck

I always stay with your song.. I love your song very much.. it's my pleasure.. thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36