fake dawn philosophy - audio recording

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I like to grab my cell phone at times and record some ideas. I never know if they are going to be any good or even coherent. At times however, I happen to enjoy the recording full of "mistakes". Just because they felt sincere...
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I don't know about silly. I think it is nice that we can get off this bullet train we live in these days to just pause and contemplate the beauty around us, or just the nothingness of darkness.
This hyper tech roller coaster we are riding is depriving us from our most fundamentally human quality: contemplation.
I like what you are doing here.

Hello meno!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87