Thoughts on Greed and Psychology of Markets

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I recorded some of my ideas regarding this subject and then of course it became a post. However, at times the audio recordings seem to convey a little more emotion than written word, maybe because I'm still green when it comes to written communication. Speaking though, that is a little easier for me for some reason.

Of course these are my thoughts on the matter, and anything I say is up for debate. I'm under no illusion I've figured things out and even my own thoughts on the matter are subject to change (disclaimer)

Hopefully this gets the mental gears going for someone, hopefully this becomes a great conversation.

Much love

@meno

Soundcloud Mirror


https://soundcloud.com/meno/thoughts-on-green/s-43GNm


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You created a mountain and I hung on the top of the mountain.😄

Resteemed👍

I made this the other day.

hahahah that's pretty good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02