Es Por Tu Gracia (Cover)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Theme: It's for Your Grace
Author: Jesús A. Romero
Cover By @minuetoacademy


Tema: Es por Tu Gracia
Autor: Jesús A. Romero
Versión por @minuetoacademy

ead078aa4d27af12aa7d4131b8bc0ca368dc8e41_hq.gif

Hello Steemians! I share this song that gives me so much every day; It fills me with strength and makes me contemplate my faith objectively, without poses or appearances. In addition to a great lyrics, this song has a melody that touches your soul and makes you think of God's love and grace. God bless you, Chao!


Hola Steemians! Comparto esta canción que día a día me da tanto; me llena de fuerzas y me hace contemplar objetivamente mi fe, sin poses ni apariencias. Además de una gran letra, este tema tiene una melodía que te toca el alma y te hace pensar en el amor y la Gracias de Dios. Dios les Bendiga, Chau!

ead078aa4d27af12aa7d4131b8bc0ca368dc8e41_hq.gif

It's by Your grace

Letter

When nobody sees me, in privacy
Where I can not speak but the truth
Where there are no appearances
Where my heart is uncovered
There I am sincere, there my appearance of piety goes away
There is your thanks, what counts
You forgive what sustains to stand.

And I could not face it if it were not because I am clothed with the grace and justice of the Lord.
If they saw me as I am,
They would know that it is Jesus.
What you have seen reflected in me,
it was only his light.
It is by your grace and your forgiveness,
that we can be called instruments of your love.
It is by your grace and your forgiveness,
my justice is far from your perfection.

And I could not face it if it were not because I am clothed with the grace and justice of the Lord.
If they saw me as I am,
They would know that it is Jesus.
What they have seen reflected in me
it was only his light.
It is by your grace and your forgiveness,
that we can be called instruments of your love.
It's for your thanks and your forgiveness,
my justice is far from your perfection.


Es por Tu gracia

Letra

Cuando nadie me ve, en la intimidad
Donde no puedo hablar más que la verdad
Donde no hay apariencias
Donde al descubierto queda mi corazón
Allí soy sincero, allí mi apariencia de piedad se va
Allí es tu gracias lo que cuenta
Tu perdón lo que sustenta para estar de pie.

Y no podría dar la cara si no fuera porque soy revestido de la gracia y la justicia del Señor.
Si me vieran tal cual soy,
se enterarían que es Jesús.
Lo que han visto reflejado en mi,
tan sólo fue su luz.
Es por tu gracia y tu perdón,
que podemos ser llamados instrumentos de tu amor.
Es por tu gracia y tu perdón,
mi justicia queda lejos de tu perfección.

Y no podría dar la cara si no fuera porque soy revestido de la gracia y la justicia del Señor.
Si me vieran tal cual soy,
se enterarían que es Jesús.
Lo que han visto reflejado en mi
tan sólo fue su luz.
Es por tu gracia y tu perdón,
que podemos ser llamados instrumentos de tu amor.
Es por tu gracias y tu perdón,
mi justicia queda lejos de tu perfección.

ead078aa4d27af12aa7d4131b8bc0ca368dc8e41_hq.gif

Thanks for your support!


¡Gracias por tu apoyo!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77