ORIGINAL: Spoken Word Version of "The season came with you alongside" (download and enjoy)

in #dsound6 years ago


Lyrics

Serenity at ease in the ocean of despair
Look around you the time is here
The flowers are blossom

And our season
is here

All things seem sweet
In the shadow of
our desire

Even the red looks as if though
It's only red for the first time

We rejoice in the triumph of our existence

You clothe me with diamonds of
romance

Birds are flying amongst the heavens gate
In a terrestrial quest for gravitational balance

Your garments are lined with precious stones
You dazzle and sparkle with ease

Open my mind, listen to the earth sing
Melodies to the universe as my spirit lifts

The way you carry so much elegance in each of your emotional steps drive me crazy

I can write thousands of words in the adornment of your existence

A trip to your memory lane
is a Limerick
that never ends

Only a denture to the membrane that shields our love is capable of tearing us apart

Forever in my heart is where you will always be
Thine abode remains a bed of roses in my ever after

We fly around with wings of freedom
We dance on the strings of the rainbow

As your heart beats the drums of my feelings

And my memories delight in the
presence of our entirety

so you hold my emotions like a pillow in the middle of the night

My dreams are filled with projections of our lives pasts

Our days are filled with moments of desire in the Eden of beauty

Oh what a season of divine love you have brought me

How gentle is the breeze that blows against the breastplate of our destiny to reveal the sweetness of your bossom

How endearing are the sounds coming together from the depth of the atmosphere

I bless the day you opened that door, because that very day, you opened the lock to my emotional heaven

My season of atmospheric desire

Link to the post
steemit.com/poem/@mistakili/the-season-came-with-you-alongside



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hello @mistakili, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you so much, means a whole lot. Hope to see you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78