Moshi Tunes - In Between Evenings And Mornings

in #dsound6 years ago


Moshi moshi! Here's "In Between Evenings And Mornings", my DSound upload for today!

This is another iteration of a musical idea heard in a couple of my other songs like "Oh Yeah" and "Feel My Love". The idea made such a strong impression on me that I felt I had to make various versions of it. Here's a version with a pretty muffled beat, again with Korean girl vocal samples, and some atmospheric sound effects and synths.

-Moshi Tunes
"The eclectic sounds of Bon McFarlane!"

You can also stream my songs on Musicoin: musicoin.org/artist/0x784b6520042876df06d774afd176304fd8b26ff9
You can now also listen to my songs on Choon: choon.co/artists/moshitunes
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Thanks for listening, man!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77