Moshi Tunes - Fly

in #dsound6 years ago


Moshi moshi! Here's "Fly", my featured track of the day!

This is an electronic pop track where I used some game-like effects, pretty distorted synths, and a muffled beat. I also used some tape saturation to give the track an old record feel. Hope you like it!

-Moshi Tunes
"The eclectic sounds of Bon McFarlane!"
I am a cryptomusician and my songs are exclusively available on the following platforms:

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17