Moshi Tunes - No Water

in #dsound5 years ago


Moshi moshi! Here's "No Water", my featured track of the day!

This is my attempt to create an orchestral track, sprinkled with some electronic elements. I was inspired by how the rise and fall moments of orchestral songs convey so much emotions and create stories of their own.

-Moshi Tunes
"The eclectic sounds of Bon McFarlane!"
I am a cryptomusician and my songs are exclusively available on the following platforms:

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I like this a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75