Wee Willie Winkie

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


A Fun Instrumental .

"Wee Willie Winkie" is a Scottish nursery rhyme whose titular figure has become popular the world over as a personification of sleep.

Wee Willie Winkie runs through the town,
Up stairs and down stairs in his night-gown,
Tapping at the window, crying at the lock,
Are the children in their bed, for it's past ten o'clock?



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

can't get this to play -- I'll Be Back!!

You ain't missing much :)

"Perfect" upload by you Dee :)

I have the same problem, will try again tomorrow

Thanks , and there was me saying to you yesterday ;) anyway's........ I've uploaded again works for me now , but you ain't missing much :)

Nah I like it, has some kind of exuberant quality to it, although when I got it playing the comments all disappeared apart from the first one...I think dsound/steemit is acting up now lol

☮ Silent Zen ~ Indie ~ Music ~ Photo ~ Art ~ Support ☮

Wee Willie nearly became a Rastafarian in this :-) :-) :-)

Lol .... Cheers Buddy :)))

I really like it, you have a magical quality and compose them ost original and lovely pieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34