Sort:  

Very easy going track , I like the oldschool vibe to it, merge between REM and U2 these guitars

Thanks Ed appreciate it my friend :))

Thank you :) and Cheers for resteem :)

Ooh another cracker! Love the b/g vocals Alison is doing on this :-)

Thanks buddy , Will pass the comment on :)

beautiful track, crystal vocals :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I think I caught this one one MP3U, I like this style of rocky ballads , i like big choruses as you know

Yes , You probably did , last year ... Cheers Deon appreciated my good friend :)

That was fun, love the vocals again (¡I need to add find decent vocalist to my todo list!)

Thanks for the listen, Good luck on your search for a Vocalist .
Maybe leave a comment in Discord Channels for Collaborations :)

Yeah, I've been thinking I should do some collabs, thanks for the suggestion =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17