Sort:  

Hey Degs, you have such a catalogue of sweet songs its great to come over here and find them. You are the hottest property on steemit :), great to see you thriving on here and to see the appreciation for your great talents, so so overdue.

Thanks Deon for your kind words my friend , Nile Rogers Yesterday and Hot Property Today ...Hehehe !
I really Appreciate you Kindness , I have to thank you for that Pointing me here :) Thank You !

Lovely another cracker, you guys do some great songs together. Always so catchy :-)

Thank you :) We try !

she has a bit of an abba ballad thing going on with her vocals on this, very nice tune mate :)

Its strange you say that , cos ABBA has been Mentioned before on another site . Cheers Bud :)

Silky groove! Fab song guys!

I'd be listening to this in the moonlight if it wasn't for those pesky clouds shakes fist

Love listening to your music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27