Jon Magnusson's - Rely on me - ( Deggsy @ nakedverse Remix )

in #dsound6 years ago


I really Enjoyed this remix , BIG Thanks to Jon for trusting me with one of his Brilliant catchy exciting Songs. I didn't want to stray away from the Original to much , so this is my take on it .

Hope you all enjoy:)

Lyrics

Whatever your heart is yearning, wherever you wanna go I'm gonna walk here by your side, for everything I'm worth And if the journey makes you stumble, or the road is far too long Then backwards we will wander, I will never turn around Cause I know, everything you said, everything you done What ever you want, whatever you need, relay on me I will be there when night comes, until the break of dawn Even if the world is falling, I will never fall And when uncertainty is coming, to push you of the shore I will hold onto your shoulders, and I'll never let you go Cause I know, everything you said, everything you done What ever you want, whatever you need, relay on me Whatever your heart is yearning, wherever you wanna go I'm gonna walk here by your side, for everything I'm worth And if the journey makes you stumble, or the road is far too long Then backwards we will wander, I will never turn around Cause I know, everything you said, everything you done What ever you want, whatever you need, relay on me



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Congratulations @nakedverse! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Less is more, nice one mate. Now I need to remember this ;-)

:) Cheers Buddy .

brilliant remix mate, love this song :)

Yeah! Me too , I couldn't resist this one :)
Cheers Mate :)

Great remix, love the drum, really gives a sprakle to this great track.

it's def a great remake and production!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34