Sort:  

This is very good instrumental music ...
I like it very much :)
good job brother..

Thank you :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

excellent song mate, you forgot to post it in discord, bad you, bad you :)

Thanks mate , was in a bit of a rush Last Night so didn't post on discord :)
It didn't make that much of a difference to be honest :)BAD I know;)

it did for me i had to hunt it down :)

Sorry Bud :)

Really like the feel of this one, can't seem to get that 'Vital signs' track we did out of my head. Sweet!

"Vital Signs" , the title rings a bell but I cant find it any where Deon :( Not sure if the Song stuck in your head a good thing ;) Maybe its Very Similar :) Have you put "Vital signs" up on here ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75