Your Melody

in #dsound5 years ago


Deggsy and Deon - MADEGO

Music By Deggsy - @nakedverse
Lyrics / Vocals By Deon (kryptoe)

“ A Cohesive Listening Experience "

Hello and Thank You for dropping by the MADEGO Artist Page
MADEGO (Deon Ashton and Derek Evans) was formed out of a mutual passion
for catchy, melodic songs. Deggsy is the engine room of the partnership, constructing strong
and evocate soundscapes which invite a narrative of melody and harmony. Deon offers the
song writing and vocal element to the mix, blending mental and emotional imagery to complete
the package.

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on the following platforms:

Choon: https://choon.co/tracks/0f2y0qhaqey/your-melody/

LYRICS
YOUR MELODY (Ashton/Evans)

Captured by the sounds you make
An Inner rapture I embrace
And I feel my senses come alive
To you rhythms reaching to my rhyme

Fragile sculptures taking shape
Dancing as each note relates

And your melody lives inside me now
Yeah your melody how it find me now
And sends me away

Lines that wrap around and roll
Intertwine musical gold
Reaching to my very core
Giving my song wings to soar

Cuz your melody lives inside me now
Yeah your melody how it find me now
And sends me away (rpt)

Follow @nakedverse


More about @nakedverse:

Brand New Blue nakedverse Banner.jpg

new-NV-Banner.gif


Join the contest WINNER receives 100 AIRPLAY


This post was generated for free from



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

loving deon week, another brilliant work of art here :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nakedverse from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77