Lost In The Noise

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello! I hope you had a good week start :D! This one is one of my favourites from my beginning, the melodies and the sounds in it made me feel so good and happy! I can't believe it's been more than a year since I made it. Time goes away so fast, but I'm really happy to be where I am now so it's been a more than worth it year. I hope I can make you feel all this happiness through this song! :D
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

very upbeat indeed my friend :)

Thanks bro :D

always love listening to your stuff

Thanks that's nice to know! :D

For some reason the beginning had me yell out MORTAL KOMBAT....lol

This post has received a 3.67 % upvote from @boomerang.

favourite steemia support.jpg

I'm happy to tell you that I've chosen you for automatic upvotes as part of my new initiative "Jon Magnusson's favourite Steemians support".

This because I personally has reviewed your content and found it to be something I want to support and encourage and/or the work you do for the Steemit community.

If you believe that someone deserves my attention, please leave a comment with a link to some of their work.

Thanks a lot my friend, I'll read that asap! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87