Tomorrow

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello! I hope you are having a great friday. This song is one of the most importants for me because it marked a change in the way I make electronic music. Last year I got involved in a team of producers at TEAMMBL.COM where I met some good people who where willing to help each other. That was awesome! I made this one for a song of the week contest on that website, I didn't win but I was really proud of what I had achieved! I really hope you like it! :D
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Always top choons newenx . I like the way the Synth stutters and the voice Synth is neat .. Top Stuff ! Love the bend at the end (Hey! That Rhymes) ;) You Should be proud of it's Excellent :)

Really awesome work done and this musical tune have good pace and have that boosting effect too. Continue this amazing work and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06