Blessed by a Knight

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello everyone! I hope you are having a great weekend! This is one of my cinematic soundtrack songs. As some of you may know already, film music has always been one of my biggest passions and being able to make music for a movie or an epic video game would be a dream come true! I hope some day I'll be able to have the proper gear to do it and maybe some day a movie will want a song of mine, it's just a matter of not giving up! :D.

I hope you like it!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

very cool vibes indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25