Legends

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello everyone! I hope you are having a great day. I have mentioned it before, but for those who don't know, I'm also a gamer. Last year for the League of Legends world championship they released a song called "Legends never die" and damn that was inspiring! And after that I kept reading this frase "Heroes can be remembered...but LEGENDS NEVER DIE!". This song was actually made way before this but when I made it that was the thought I had about it. It's power is meant to inspire legends to rise and fight their dreams, just like we all indie musicians do!

I hope you like it!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

such a quality piece mate, great production :)

As the name say, brilliant mix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85