Voices

in #dsound6 years ago


Hellooooo! I hope you are having a super cool day. A few days ago I uploaded a song that was my first one using my own vocal chop creations. I kept working on them and kept watching tutorials and stuff, trying to learn as much as possible. In this song all vocal chops are mine too and there are a lot! Hehe, which is mainly why I named it "Voices". I hope you enjoy it and thanks for listening!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post is resteem by @kamran62.

Springy upbeat deep kool electro dance energys and airy wash of sounds! Sounds kewl man! :D

thanks for those cool words :D

Great job on the vocals mate! Another top track :-)

Loving flapping bassline sonority to the kick! Fab bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87