Tomorrow

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello everyone! I hope you are having a great day. This song is one of the most importants for me and it has a lot of meaning. When I started making electronic music everything in my life started going in a great way. I met great people, got great reviews on my music, great comments and join a team of edm producers called TEAMMBL at teammbl.com which helped a lot! I made this song specially for a contest they were running and even tho I did not win I was very proud of the results and the cool comments about it. So everytime I listen to it, it makes me very happy! I hope I can make you feel super good and happy too!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71